ATV Permits

Emergency Notification System

Under Construction

Cass County Patrol Division


The patrol division currently consists of:

  • 1 Lieutenant
  • 4 Sergeants
  • 4 Corporals
  • 18 Deputies
  • 2 School Resource Deputies


The Deputies, Corporals, and Sergeants are responsible for patrolling the unincorporated parts of Cass County; this includes approximately 700 square miles county. They respond to emergency and non-emergency calls ranging from life threatening situations to civil standbys.


There are 26 patrol units in this division including:

  • Ford Crown Victorias
  • Dodge Chargers
  • Ford Police Interceptors
  • Ford Expeditions


Each Deputy attempts to handle every call in the most professional manner possible and respond in a timely manner. They are also responsible for traffic enforcement and accident investigations.





Property of the Cass County Sheriff's Office
2501 West Mechanic Street, Suite 100, Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone (816) 380-5200 - FAX (816) 380-8334
Copyright © 2021 - All rights reserved - Webmaster Sgt. Claibourn